Important update for travellers COVID-19 > X
 

常见问题

俱乐部会籍

什么是椿梿会(ANVC)?

椿梿会是一项创新的度假计划,可让会员家庭实际拥有而不只是租用未来在遍及东南亚及其他地方的目的地度假的权利,其中包括在世界上多个地区充满异国情调的精彩度假胜地。这项计划由著名的普吉岛乐古浪综合度假村总体规划的开发商 — 乐古浪集团呈现。

椿梿会椿梿会是一项专属会籍优惠,可让其会员获得每年在椿梿会关联酒店全球范围内的精选度假居所的使用权。这些度假居所包括椿梿会精选的自有别墅和套房以及悦椿度假村、悦梿服务式公寓和悦榕庄度假村的相关住宿居所。随着悦椿度假村不断在各个令人向往的地点扩大规模,增加其豪华别墅和套房,我们的会员可选择的目的地也将逐年增加。

椿梿会的管理方是谁?

椿梿会由乐古浪酒店及度假村有限公司负责管理。该公司于1993年在泰国证券交易所上市,因将企业利益与重视服务品质和环境保护相结合而享有负责任的酒店与房地产开发商美誉。

椿梿会为会员提供符合其品牌理念“持续终身的度假体验”的旅行经历。椿梿会充分利用从度假村、酒店、水疗中心、购物廊到高尔夫球场的广泛产品系列,提供具有卓越标准和品质且丰富多彩的目的地专属度假体验。

椿梿会积分会籍的主要权益有哪些?

获取椿梿会积分不仅可让您拥有未来的度假机会,也为您及您的家人开启全新的度假生活方式。无论是哪个度假目的地,每次假期都会为您提供放松、追寻及创造珍贵回忆的机会。

通过使用您的俱乐部积分,您可以按今天的价格锁定未来的度假住宿费用,而不仅仅是租用未来的度假住所,在入住高品质椿梿会度假居所的同时节省大量开支,这意味着您无需为未来的通货膨胀而担心。

会员的积分会在整个会籍存续期间,每年自行补充。会员还可以通过借用下一年度的积分权利,来为实际使用提供更多的灵活性。俱乐部各住宿居所所需的积分数量取决于其位置、住宿居所的大小以及您希望入住的季节。会员积分的价值在会籍存续期间将不会改变。

您的会籍卡提供数项专属权益,例如以优惠价格预订遍及全球多个令人向往的目的地的悦椿度假村及悦榕庄集团旗下的豪华居所。您还可以按俱乐部会员优惠价在参与活动的悦椿及悦榕庄酒店和度假村享受水疗及餐饮服务。

俱乐部如何运作?

俱乐部会员每年可获得分配的积分,即俱乐部货币,可用于兑换在以下居所的住宿:

俱乐部度假村 — 俱乐部物业的数量将随着享有会籍的会员人数增加而扩大;俱乐部的信托安排可确保有足够的俱乐部住宿地供应,以为实际发行的积分提供支持。

椿梿会关联酒店 — 包括那些不断扩大的悦椿度假村和悦榕庄旗下的其他您可使用积分预订住宿的度假居所

奖励假期住宿  — 以诱人折扣价格、仅向俱乐部会员提供的最后时限优惠。

加盟的交换住宿居所— Interval International 提供遍及世界各地最令人向往的地点的超过2900个度假居所,可以使用您的俱乐部积分进行交换。

俱乐部度假村内哪些类型的住宿居所是椿梿会自有的?

俱乐部拥有多种高品质住宿居所,可满足不同数量宾客的需求,既有可入住2人的单卧套房,也有可入住4人的双卧套房。不同地方的单卧或双卧单位所允许入住的最大人数有所不同。椿梿会的住宿居所始终保持高标准且俱乐部还持有一笔准备金,用于定期翻新、更换或大修。

新的椿梿会会员与我们的销售人员合作,以决定他们每年最有可能使用的积分数量,这一数量取决于会员的家庭规模、一年中旅行的时间以及其希望度假的地点。

俱乐部现有的度假村有哪些?未来状况又如何?

会员不仅可使用现有的椿梿会度假村内的任何物业,也可使用俱乐部未来新增的所有物业。现有的可用物业包括:

地点 房型 物业单位面积 国家
1 椿梿会(普吉岛乐古浪悦椿度假村) 复式房 双卧 泰国
2 椿梿会(普吉岛乐古浪悦椿度假村) 复式房 单卧 泰国
3 椿梿会(普吉岛悦梿度假村) 套房 单卧 泰国
4 椿梿会(普吉岛悦梿度假村) 套房 双卧 泰国
5 椿梿会(越南中部兰珂悦椿度假村) 空中泳池别墅 双卧 越南
对会员有哪些便捷措施及会籍专属特权?

俱乐部会员可以使用其入住的具体度假村的设施,这些设施包括水疗中心、高尔夫球场、游泳池、特色餐厅、网球场、水上娱乐设施和图书馆。会员所持有的会籍卡将使其能够享受水疗及面部护理、购物廊商品、高尔夫球费、餐饮及度假村额外住宿方面的优惠。

angsana-laguna-phuket
俱乐部度假村

我们提供一系列独具特色、令人振奋的别墅、套房和度假住宅,使椿梿会倍显与众不同。

更多细节
box_club_connection
俱乐部关联酒店

我们多样化的度假村目的地各具魅力,让您可通过俱乐部关联酒店享有丰富多彩的探索之旅

更多细节

FAQ

Club Membership

1. What is Angsana Vacation Club (ANVC)?

Angsana Vacation Club is an innovative vacation Programme that allows Member families to own, rather than rent, future vacations in destinations throughout South East Asia and beyond, including exciting, exotic locations in many parts of the world. It is a new venture by Laguna Resorts and hotels public company limited, the developer of the renowned Laguna Phuket master-planned  mixed-use resort.

Angsana Vacation Club (ANVC) The Angsana Vacation Club is an exclusive membership offer which allows its members annual use rights at any global destination under the Angsana Vacation Club Collection. This includes an exquisitely-curated collection of Angsana Vacation Club’s own villas and suites as well as its associate accommodations at Angsana resorts, Cassia service apartments and Banyan Tree resorts. With Angsana continually expanding its portfolio of luxury villas and suites in stunning locations, our Members wide range of destination will expand year after year.

2. Who manages ANVC?

ANVC is managed by Laguna Resorts & Hotels Pcl., which was listed on the Stock Exchange of Thailand in 1993 and has gained a reputation as a responsible developer whose interests combine hotels and real estate with an emphasis on quality and environmental protection.

ANVC provides Members with travel experiences that are consistent with its brand philosophy—holiday that last for a lifetime. Leveraging on the complementary product offerings that range from resorts, hotels, spas, galleries to golf courses, ANVC delivers multi-faceted and destination-specific experiences that are of exceptional standard and quality.

3. What are the key benefits of an ANVC Points Membership?

Acquiring Points in ANVC not only gives you the opportunity to own your future holidays, but also opens the door to a whole new holiday lifestyle for you and your family. Whatever the destination, every getaway offers you the chance to relax, reconnect and create precious holiday memories.

Rather than having to rent your future holidays, by using your Club Points, you can stay in high quality ANVC Accommodations, providing you with substantial savings by locking in your future holiday accommodation costs at today’s values, which means you don’t need to worry about future inflation.

A Member’s points replenish every year throughout the duration of the Membership. Members can also accelerate point usage by borrowing from the following year’s points entitlement, so as to provide additional flexibility in usage. The number of points needed for the Club’s various accommodations depends on the location, accommodation size, and the season in which you wish to take your vacation. The value of a Member’s points will not change during the life of the membership.

Your Membership card confers several privileges such as preferential reservation discounts at luxurious Angsana and Banyan Tree Group Hotels & Resorts located in many sought-after locations around the globe. You can also enjoy Club Member concessions on spa treatments, and food and beverages at participating Angsana and Banyan Tree Hotel & Resort properties.

4. How does the Club work?

Members of the Club receive an annual allocation of Points, the Club’s currency, which can be redeemed for stays at:

Club Resorts – The number of Club Properties will expand with the Club’s Membership numbers; the Club’s trust arrangement ensures that there will always be sufficient Club
accommodations to underpin the Points actually issued.

Club Connections – comprising other participating resort accommodations under the expanding Angsana Resort and Banyan Tree brands in respect of which you can use your points
to reserve stays

Bonus Break Accommodations – Last minute deals at attractive discount prices available only to Members for stays at Club Resorts.
Exchange Affiliate accommodation – Interval International provides over 2,900 affiliated resort options in many of the world’s most desirable resort destinations where you can use your Club Points in order to exchange to.

5. What types of Accommodation does ANVC own within the Club Resorts?

The Club owns varied types of quality accommodation which cater for different numbers of guests from One-bedroom suites that sleep 2, to Two-bedroom suites that sleep 4. The maximum capacity in One-bedroom or Two-bedroom Units varies in each location. ANVC accommodation is maintained to high standards; the Club also maintains capital reserves for periodic refurbishment, replacement and major repairs.

New ANVC Members work with our Sales Executives to decide the number of points they are most likely to use each year, depending on the size of their family, the time of year they enjoy traveling
on holiday and where they like to go.

6. What are the current and future Club Resorts?

Members have access not only to any of the existing properties within ANVC Club Resorts, but also to all new properties that may become part of the Club in the future. Present inventory comprises the following:

Location Brand Room Type No. Bedroom Maximum Capacity Room size Unit No.
Phuket/Thailand Angsana Loft 1 2 88 sqm 1413
Angsana Loft 2 4 139 sqm 1102
Cassia Suite 1 2 52 sqm 314
Cassia Suite 2 4 86 sqm 238
LHCR Suite 1 4 78 sqm 7160
LHCR Suite 2 6 113 sqm 7107-7108
Bintan/Indonesia Cassia Suite 1 2 41 sqm 4410
Lang Co/Vietnam Angsana Sky Pool Villa 2 4 254 sqm 3505

Note: Breakfast is not included.

7. What are the amenities and Membership privileges?

Club Members have access to the facilities of the specific resort in which they are staying. Facilities and amenities vary in each resort, it usually includes spas, swimming pool, specialty restaurants, gym, and recreation facilities. Golf course is available in Laguna Phuket, Bintan and Lang co. Members will hold a Membership card which entitles them to concessions for spa and facial treatments, gallery products, golf rounds, food & beverage discounts, and additional stays at the resorts.

angsana-laguna-phuket
Club Resorts

We offer an inspiring array of villas, suites and vacation residences that distinguishes Angsana Vacation Club from the others.

Details
box_club_connection
Club Connections

As varied and appealing as our Club Resort locations are, we know that there is a whole world of discovery awaiting you.

Details